Dave Angell Trains
Mobile: 07968 975 867
Please call after 6:30 Mon-Fri or weekends
Shows I'm Attending
Saturday 1st July 2017Oswestry, Pavillion, Oswestry Showground, Park Hall, OswestryChirs Dyer Fairs
07966 694579
SY11 4AS
Saturday 15th July 2017Milton Keynes. New Venue, Stantonbury Arts & Leisure, StantonburyTrain collectors Society
0780 181 8764
MK14 6BN
Saturday 12th August 2017Ellesmere Town Hall, Willow Street, Ellesmere, ShropshireEllesmere Model Railway ClubSY12 0AL
Sunday 13th August 2017Ellesmere Town Hall, Willow Street, Ellesmere, ShropshireEllesmere Model Railway ClubSY12 0AL
Saturday 19th August 2017Ludlow Racecourse, Bromfield - Trading + DisplayCraven Arms and District Model Railway CircleSY8 2BT
Saturday 9th September 2017Stoke on Trent, Fenton. SwapmeetTony Oakes
01270 652773
ST4 2PT
Sunday 17th September 2017Walsall Wood SwapmeetTranstar
01922 643385
WS8 7DG
Sunday 24th September 2017Kidderminster Swapmeet - Gilt Edge Ctr, Zortech AveTony Oakes
01270 652773
DY11 7DY
Saturday 30th September 2017Telford, Charlton School, Whitchurch Rd, WellingtonTelford Railway Modellers GroupTF1 3DY
Sunday 1st October 2017Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter FairsST18 0BD
Saturday 14th October 2017Chester Swapmeet, New Venue. Cheshire County sports Club, Nr Upton, ChesterTony Oakes
01270 652773
CH2 1PR
Saturday 21st October 2017Arden Hall, Water Orton Rd, Birmingham Model ShowBirmingham MRC
07766923361
B36 9PB
Saturday 4th November 2017Roddington Village Hall, Nr Shrewsbury - TradingRodington Model Railway Society
07794849776
SY4 4QS
Sunday 12th November 2017Walsall Wood SwapmeetTranstar
01922 643385
WS8 7DG
Sunday 19th November 2017Kidderminster Swapmeet - Gilt Edge Ctr, Zortech AveTony Oakes
01270 652773
DY11 7DY
Saturday 25th November 2017Stoke on Trent, Fenton. SwapmeetTony Oakes
01270 652773
ST4 2PT
Saturday 2nd December 2017Ludlow Racecourse, Bromfield SwapmeetTony Oakes
01270 652773 or 07825 631323
SY8 2BT
Saturday 9th December 2017Chester Swapmeet, New Venue. Cheshire County sports Club, Nr Upton, ChesterTony Oakes
01270 652773
CH2 1PR
Sunday 10th December 2017Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter FairsST18 0BD
Saturday 27th October 2018Arden Hall, Water Orton Rd, Birmingham Model Show 90th AnniversaryBirmingham MRCB36 9PB