Dave Angell Trains
Mobile: 07968 975 867
Please call after 6:30 Mon-Fri or weekends
Shows I'm Attending
Sunday 15th December 2019Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter Fairs
01604 846688 or 770025
ST18 0BD
Sunday 5th January 2020Walsall Wood SwapmeetTranstar
01922 643385
WS8 7DG
Sunday 12th January 2020Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter Fairs
01604 846688 or 770025
ST18 0BD
Saturday 18th January 2020Ludlow Racecourse, Bromfield SwapmeetTony Oakes
01270 652773 or 07825 631323
SY8 2BT
Saturday 8th February 2020Chester Swapmeet, Cheshire County sports Club, Nr Upton, ChesterTony Oakes
01270 652773
CH2 1PR
Saturday 7th March 2020Leicester, Trinity Methdist Church, Narborough RoadTrain collectors Society
0780 181 8764
LE3 2RD
Sunday 8th March 2020Walsall Wood SwapmeetTranstar
01922 643385
WS8 7DG
Sunday 15th March 2020Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter Fairs
01604 846688 or 770025
ST18 0BD
Saturday 21st March 2020Oswestry, Pavillion, Oswestry Showground, Park Hall, OswestryChirs Dyer Fairs
07966 694579
SY11 4AS
Saturday 11th April 2020Chester Swapmeet, Cheshire County sports Club, Nr Upton, ChesterTony Oakes
01270 652773
CH2 1PR
Saturday 25th April 2020Ludlow Racecourse, Bromfield SwapmeetTony Oakes
01270 652773 or 07825 631323
SY8 2BT
Sunday 17th May 2020Walsall Wood SwapmeetTranstar
01922 643385
WS8 7DG
Saturday 20th June 2020Alresford Vintage Train Show - TradingBob Leggett
01962 733475
SO24 9BS
Saturday 4th July 2020Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Guttmann Road, Aylesbury BuckinghamshireTrain collectors Society
0780 181 8764
HP21 9PP
Saturday 8th August 2020Ellesmere Town Hall, Willow Street, Ellesmere, ShropshireEllesmere Model Railway ClubSY12 0AL
Sunday 9th August 2020Ellesmere Town Hall, Willow Street, Ellesmere, ShropshireEllesmere Model Railway ClubSY12 0AL
Sunday 23rd August 2020Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter Fairs
01604 846688 or 770025
ST18 0BD
Saturday 29th August 2020Chester Swapmeet, Cheshire County sports Club, Nr Upton, ChesterTony Oakes
01270 652773
CH2 1PR
Sunday 13th September 2020Walsall Wood SwapmeetTranstar
01922 643385
WS8 7DG
Saturday 26th September 2020Worcester Swapmeet. Perdiswell Leisure Ctr, Bilford RoadTony Oakes
01270 652773 or 07825 631323
WR3 8DX
Saturday 3rd October 2020Telford, Charlton School, Whitchurch Rd, WellingtonTelford Railway Modellers GroupTF1 3DY
Sunday 11th October 2020Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter Fairs
01604 846688 or 770025
ST18 0BD
Saturday 31st October 2020Arden Hall, Water Orton Rd, Birmingham Model Show 90th AnniversaryBirmingham MRCB36 9PB
Saturday 7th November 2020Worcester Swapmeet. Perdiswell Leisure Ctr, Bilford RoadTony Oakes
01270 652773 or 07825 631323
WR3 8DX
Saturday 28th November 2020Chester Swapmeet, Cheshire County sports Club, Nr Upton, ChesterTony Oakes
01270 652773
CH2 1PR
Sunday 29th November 2020Walsall Wood SwapmeetTranstar
01922 643385
WS8 7DG
Sunday 13th December 2020Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter Fairs
01604 846688 or 770025
ST18 0BD