Dave Angell Trains
Mobile: 07968 975 867
Please call 6.30PM – 9PM Mon – Thurs
or 9AM – 8PM Fri – Sun
Shows I'm Attending
Saturday 26th September 2020Worcester Swapmeet. CANCELLEDTony Oakes
01270 652773 or 07825 631323
WR3 8DX
Saturday 3rd October 2020Telford, CANCELLEDTelford Railway Modellers GroupTF1 3DY
Sunday 11th October 2020Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter Fairs
01604 846688 or 770025
ST18 0BD
Saturday 17th October 2020Oswestry, Pavillion, Oswestry Showground, Park Hall, OswestryChirs Dyer Fairs
07966 694579
SY11 4AS
Saturday 24th October 2020Shrewsbury, CANCELLEDChantillygrey.co.ukSY3 7BJ
Saturday 31st October 2020Arden Hall, Birmingham CANCELLEDBirmingham MRCB36 9PB
Saturday 7th November 2020Leicester, CANCELLEDTrain collectors Society
0780 181 8764
LE3 2RD
Saturday 28th November 2020Chester Swapmeet, Cheshire County sports Club, Nr Upton, ChesterTony Oakes
01270 652773
CH2 1PR
Sunday 29th November 2020Walsall Wood SwapmeetTranstar
01922 643385
WS8 7DG
Sunday 13th December 2020Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter Fairs
01604 846688 or 770025
ST18 0BD
Saturday 8th May 2021Ludlow Racecourse, Bromfield - TradingCraven Arms and District Model Railway CircleSY8 2BT
Saturday 30th October 2021Arden Hall, Water Orton Rd, Birmingham Model Show 90th AnniversaryBirmingham MRCB36 9PB