Dave Angell Trains
Mobile: 07968 975 867
Please call 6.30PM – 9PM Mon – Thurs
or 9AM – 8PM Fri – Sun
Shows I'm Attending
Sunday 20th June 2021Stafford CANCELLEDBarry Potter Fairs
01604 846688 or 770025
ST18 0BD
Saturday 26th June 2021Oswestry, Pavillion, Oswestry Showground, Park Hall, OswestryChirs Dyer Fairs
07966 694579
SY11 4AS
Saturday 17th July 2021Stoke on Trent, Fenton. SwapmeetTony Oakes
01270 652773
ST4 2PT
Sunday 8th August 2021Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter Fairs
01604 846688 or 770025
ST18 0BD
Saturday 11th September 2021Leicester, Trinity Methdist Church, Narborough RoadTrain collectors Society
0116 2334843
LE3 2RD
Saturday 2nd October 2021Telford, Charlton School, Whitchurch Rd, WellingtonTelford Railway Modellers GroupTF1 3DY
Sunday 17th October 2021Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter Fairs
01604 846688 or 770025
ST18 0BD
Saturday 30th October 2021Arden Hall, Water Orton Rd, Birmingham Model Show 90th AnniversaryBirmingham MRCB36 9PB
Saturday 6th November 2021Leicester, Trinity Methdist Church, Narborough RoadTrain collectors Society
0116 2334843
LE3 2RD
Sunday 12th December 2021Stafford SwapmeetBarry Potter Fairs
01604 846688 or 770025
ST18 0BD